Main Content


Alison Kirsch, Climate and Energy Program Assistant

Amanda Starbuck, Climate and Energy Program Director

Andrea Skinner, Executive Programs Manager 

Ashley Schaeffer Yildiz, Responsible Food Campaigner

Ben Collins, Senior Research and Policy Campaigner

Bill Barclay, Policy and Research Director, Forests

Brad A Schenck, Digital Engagement Director

Brihannala Morgan, Senior Forest Campaigner

Chelsea Matthews, Forest Program Coordinator

Christopher J. Herrera, Director of Communications and Chief Storyteller

Christy Tennery-Spalding, Forest Campaigner

Claire Sandberg, Climate and Energy Communications Manager

Demetrius Martin, Data and Donor Services Coordinator

Emm Augusta Smith Talarico, Stack Developer

Emma Rae Lierley, Forests Communications Manager

Esteban Duarte Diaz, Media Producer

Fitri Arianti, Indonesia Coordinator

Gabe Smalley, Digital Campaign Strategist, Forests

Gemma Tillack, Agribusiness Campaign Director

Ginger Cassady, Forest Program Director

Irina Pekareva, Senior Staff Accountant

Jake Conroy, Online Production and Design Coordinator

Jason Opeña Disterhoft, Digital Campaign Strategist, Climate and Energy

Jeri Howland, Development Director

Jessica Serrante, Agribusiness National Organizer

Katrina Mendoza, Digital Content Editor and Strategist

Lafcadio Cortesi, Asia Director

Laurel Sutherlin, Senior Communications Strategist

Lindsey Allen, Executive Director

Maryann Tekverk, Foundations Coordinator

Nancy Johnson, Office Manager

Noel R. Natividad, Chief Operating Officer

Peter Dakota Molof, Climate and Energy Organizer

Robin Averbeck, Senior Forest Campaigner

Ruth Breech, Senior Climate and Energy Campaigner

Saba Sadeghi, Outreach and Organizing Assistant, Forests

Scott Parkin, Senior Climate and Energy Campaigner

Sophia Roudane, Development Coordinator

Stayson Varghese, Accounting Clerk

Toben Dilworth, Art Director

Tom Picken, Forests and Finance Senior Campaigner

Toyoyuki Kawakami, RAN Japan Director

Tracy Solum, Small Grants Program Officer

To reach a staff member please email and your email will be redirected.