Thank you so much for joining us! If you missed the show you can still watch the recording and make a contribution using the button below.

Help us reach our goal for the forests!

Tonight's Program


Farwiza Farhan

Chairperson of Forest, Nature and Environment Aceh Foundation (Yayasan HAkA).

Ginger Cassady

Executive Director of Rainforest Action Network.

Nemonte Nenquimo

First female president of CONCONAWEP, the Waorani organization of Pastaza province.

Tara Houska

Founder of the Giniw Collective and the former campaign director of Honor the Earth as well as co-founder of Not Your Mascots.

Musical Guests

Our Sponsors

Special thank you to our event sponsors!!

Ibrahim & Sarah AlHusseini
Mimi & Peter Buckley
Andre Carothers
Tova Jacober & Aaron Claman
Jodie Evans
Pam Polite Fisco & Dennis Fisco
Jim & Suzanne Gollin
Anna Hawken
Ginny Jordan
Dasa & Bruce Katz
Nia Global Capital
Panta Rhea Foundation
Scott and Patty Price
Nancy & Richard Robbins
Cynthia Beard & Gary Roland
Marsha Rosenbaum
Dan Scales
Steve Silberstein
Suzanne Stone
Tom Van Dyck

Host Committee:

Celia Alario
Mitch Anderson
May Boeve
Mary & Mike Brune
Jeff Chartrand
Pamela Wellner & Eugene Dickey
Ben Goldsmith | Menhaden
Kenneth Greenstein
Levana Saxon & Casey Harrell
Kate Horner
Jeri Howland
Jennifer Krill
Anna Lappé
Annie Leonard
Osprey Orielle Lake
Lindsey Allen & Brent Maness
Ashby & Timo Marshall
Todd Paglia
Louie Psihoyos
Leila Salazar-López
Ashley Schaeffer Yildiz
Somer Huntley & Andrew Solomon
Katie Steele
Mickey Sumner
Karen Topakian
Justin Winters