Main Content

Join the Palm Oil Action Team October training call!

Join the Palm Oil Action Team October training call!


Thank you again for committing to join Conflict Palm Oil Activists around the world who are taking action to #ChallengePepsi!

We’re hosting two training calls on October 7th at 6:30ET / 3:30PT and at 8:30ET / 5:30PT. Can you join us?

Here’s what you can expect on these calls:

  • Get the most up-to-date information on the PepsiCo campaign from the RAN campaign team
  • Get trained in how to organize an effective and easy “Out of Order” action with others in your area
  • Hear and share ideas for how to create the most impactful “Out of Order” action
  • Meet other Palm Oil Activists from around the world

If we collectively rise to the occasion, this could be the last month PepsiCo gets away with allowing Conflict Palm Oil in its products through a sub-par policy. By taking this action, you will be joining a movement of people directly interfering with PepsiCo’s profits and image by exposing the company’s links to deforestation and social conflict on its vending machines, soda machines, and store displays around the world!

We hope to hear your voice on the training calls! Sign up now to join.

Join us October 7th